New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin for 1st time

Ready for nrw experience

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Park
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In car while wife drove woth babysitter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePhotographer

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchPassive
Nice tits ans a big big surprise
Our first dateKneel in front of her undress and have big floppy cock fall to my mouth.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Exit only .. No anal

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to lift skirt to a 10+ inch surprise
And also find a bog fat headed uncut cock
Fantasy locationOn the beach, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:Any passable well hung tranny/shemale